Skip to main content

 

 

Collaborating Faculty

Brian Arnall

Associate Professor, Soil Fertility
(405) 744-1722
brian.arnall@okstate.edu

Seth Byrd

Assistant Professor
Cotton Extension
(405) 744-7865seth.byrd@okstate.edu

Gopal Kakani

Associate Professor, Bioenergy Crop Prod.
(405) 744-4046
v.g.kakani@okstate.edu

Josh Lofton

Assistant Professor Cropping Systems Extensions Specialist(405) 744-9588josh.lofton@okstate.edu

Misha Manuchehri

Assistant Professor
Small Grains Weed Science Extension
(405) 744-9588misha.manuchehri@okstate.edu

Amanda de Oliveira Silva

Assistant Professor
Small Grains Extension
(405) 744-9617



 
silvaa@okstate.edu

Sumit Sharma

Extension Assistant Professor
Irrigation Management Specialist
(580) 349-5440
sumit.sharma@okstate.edu

Jason Warren

Associate Professor, Soil & Water Conservation
(405) 744-1721
jason.warren@okstate.edu

Back To Top